Now all that I can do is play

Ska passa på att slänga in en låt, min favorit just nu! Och om någon skulle undra varför jag alltid lägger in texter till låtarna, så är det så enkelt att jag bara älskar låttexter!

Jag älskar låten! Jag bara älskar den! Det går inte förklara, det är bara en känsla som är mellan musiken och mig. ♥

OK (Dangerous game) - Darin

Be careful with my heart
Be careful with my heart
Be careful with my heart
Be careful with my heart

D-A-R-I-N

This is insane, she's making her way in my head
Dangerous game, I should drop it and walk away
I'm not the same, wish my every interest stray
In a bad way, now all that I can do is play

She's in my head 24/7
Whether I like it or not

This isn't OK, you play a dangerous game
Got me hanging like a voodoo puppet on a string
This isn't OK, you got me losing my way
I'm a prisoner, I'm stuck inside your labyrinth

I see the sun, I'm smiling but I'm terrified
She's in disguise, an angel with a devil's touch
No where to hide, like a radar that won't lose my sight
I'm going blind, I know she's messing with my mind

She's in my head 24/7
Whether I like it or not

This isn't OK, you play a dangerous game
Got me hanging like a voodoo puppet on a string
This isn't OK, you got me losing my way
I'm a prisoner, I'm stuck inside your labyrinth

Be careful with my heart
Be careful with my heart
Be careful with my heart
Be careful with my heart


Be careful with my heart
Be careful with my heart

D-A-R-I-N

This isn't OK
Isn't OK
This isn't OK
Baby it ain't OK


This isn't OK, you play a dangerous game
Got me hanging like a voodoo puppet on a string
This isn't OK, you got me losing my way
I'm a prisoner, I'm stuck inside your labyrinth

Be careful with my heart
Be careful with my heart

This isn't OK, you play a dangerous game
Got me hanging like a voodoo puppet on a string
This isn't OK, you got me losing my way
I'm a prisoner, I'm stuck inside your labyrinth

Be careful with my heart
Be careful with my heart

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: