Got a drink on my mind and my mind on my money

Cheers (Drink to that) - Rihanna


Cheers to the freakin' weekend
I drink to that, yeah
Oh let the Jameson sink in
I drink to that, yeah

Don't let the bastards get you down
Turn it around with another round
There's a party at the bar
Everybody put your glasses up 
And I drink to that
I drink to that

Life's too short to be sitting 'round miserable
People gonna talk whether you doing bad or good
Got a drink on my mind and my mind on my money
Lookin' so bomb gonna find me a honey
Got my Ray-Bans on and I'm feeling hella cool tonight, yeah
Everybody's vibing so don't noboby start a fight, yeah

Cheers to the freakin' weekend
I drink to that, yeah
Oh let the Jameson sink in
I drink to that, yeah

Don't let the bastards get you down
Turn it around with another round
There's a party at the bar
Everybody put your glasses up 
And I drink to that
I drink to that

'Bout to hop on the bar
Put it all on my card tonight, yeah
Might be mad in the morning
But you know we goin' hard tonight
It's getting Coyote Ugly up in here
No Tyra
It's only up from here, no downward spiral
Got my Ray-Bans on and I'm feeling hella cool tonight, yeah
Everybody's vibing so don't noboby start a fight, yeah

Cheers to the freakin' weekend
I drink to that, yeah
Oh let the Jameson sink in
I drink to that, yeah

Don't let the bastards get you down
Turn it around with another round
There's a party at the bar
Everybody put your glasses up 
And I drink to that
I drink to that


And I drink to that
I drink to that
And I drink to that

Postat av: Therése

SV: Haha vad kul och höra! Roligt att höra att det kan vara så olika! :D Hehe ja det var väldigt kul! :D Hehe det blev bara "kul" och "roligt" i denna kommentar :)

2011-03-12 @ 21:44:54
URL: http://theresehyden.com
Postat av: emelie

älskar låten! Fin blogg =)

2011-03-16 @ 21:45:31
URL: http://emeliefreden.blogg.se/
Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: