Feel the warmth, we'll never die

Vet att jag tjatar, men det här är underbart! Kan gå runt ute i ösregn men ändå ha ett stort leende på läpparna när jag har den här låten på repeat i lurarna. Jag är visserligen lite partisk, men detta är riktigt bra! Rihanna har nått en helt ny nivå! Älskar texten, melodin, rösten, musiken, känslan.. Allt!
 
 Diamonds - Rihanna
 
Shine bright like a diamond
Shine bright like a diamond
 
Find light in the beautiful sea
I choose to be happy
You and I, you and I
We're like diamonds in the sky
You're a shooting star I see
A vision of ecstasy
When you hold me, I'm alive
We're like diamonds in the sky
 
I knew that we'd become one right away, oh right away
At first sight I felt the engery of sun rays
I saw the life inside your eyes
 
So shine bright, tonight
You and I - we're beautiful like diamonds in the sky
Eye to eye, so alive
We're beautiful like diamonds in the sky
 
Shine bright like a diamond
Shine bright like a diamond
Shining bright like a diamond
We're beautiful like diamonds in the sky
Shine bright like a diamond
Shine bright like a diamond
Shining bright like a diamond
We're beautiful like diamonds in the sky
 
Palms rise to the universe
As we, moonshine and molly
Feel the warmth, we'll never die
We're like diamonds in the sky
You're a shooting star I see
A vision of ecstasy
When you hold me, I'm alive
We're like diamonds in the sky
 
At first sight I felt the engery of sun rays
I saw the life inside your eyes
 
So shine bright, tonight
You and I - we're beautiful like diamonds in the sky
Eye to eye, so alive
We're beautiful like diamonds in the sky
 
Shine bright like a diamond
Shine bright like a diamond
Shining bright like a diamond
We're beautiful like diamonds in the sky
Shine bright like a diamond
Shine bright like a diamond
Shining bright like a diamond
We're beautiful like diamonds in the sky

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: