All of a sudden you went and left, I didn't know how to follow

Då var ännu en helg påbörjad, att det kan gå så fort :) Tänkte att jag ska lägga upp en "kanin-video" som jag gjort sedan, men så länge slänger jag upp en bra låt. För att Rihanna är bäst, och för att låten är grym. As if it was written to me..
I'll never give myself to another the way I gave it to you
Don't even recognize the ways you hurt me, do you?
It's gonna take a miracle to bring me back
And you're the one to blame
 
And now I feel like you're the reason why I'm thinking
I don't wanna smoke on these cigarettes no more
I guess this is what I got for wishful thinking
I should've never let you enter my door
 
Next time you wanna you and leave
I should just let you go on and do it

Kommentera inlägget här:
Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: